• Users Online: 490
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

President of the Egyptian Society of Rheumatology and Rehabilitation

           Prof. Dr. Naglaa Gadallah, M.D.


Prof. Dr. Diaa Mohasseb, M.D.

Co- Editor

Prof. Dr. Mona Mansour, M.D.
Prof. Dr. Sahar Ganeb, M.D.
Dr. Mohammed Abu-Zaid, M.D.

Editorial Board

Usama A. Gabr, M.D., F.A.A.P.M.R, C.I.M.E
E. Lyle Gross, M.D., British Columbia
Nicolas Christodoulou, M.D., Ph.D., Athens
Rafat Faraawi, M.D., F.R.C.P, F.A.C.P., Canada
Abdul-Aal Ahmad Darweisch, M.D., Tanta
Klaus R.H. von Wild, Prof. h.c. Dr.med. Dr.h.c., Jermany
Tarek Saad Shafshak, M.D., Alexandria
Abdul’Latief Ahmad Gaballah, M.D., Alexandria
Atef Ibrahiem Al-Ghawiet, M.D., Mansoura
Samya Abdul-Hamied, M.D., Azhar
Abdul’Moniem Hussein Helal, M.D., Alexandria
Safwat Sayyed Al-Araby, M.D., Azhar
Adham Aboul Fotouh Khalil
Izzat Ali Mohammad Khanjar. M.D., UK
Samya Mohammad Abdul’Moniem, M.D., Banha
Fatima Kamel Abdul-Motaal, M.D., Ain Shams
Hassan Mohammad Bassiouny, M.D., Azhar
Diaa Mohaseb, M.D., Alexandria
Hussein Al-Moghazy Sultan, M.D., Alexandria
Mahmoud Nasser Al-Tayyeb, M.D., Ain Shams
Amier Abdul-Rahman Youssof, Ph.D., Mansoura
Mohammad Gamal Zaki, M.D., Ain Shams
Mona Mokhtar Al-Bardawiel, M.D., Alexandria
Mohammad Ezz Al-Dien Mowafy, M.D., Tanta
Seif’Dein Mohammad Farag, M.D., Mansoura
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal